Righto...
Let's try this model
SWEE PAWM 24/7
------------------------------
As long as I have good reception, this is model is ideal.
Now, let's look through the looking glass...
Am I experiencing mania?
Is my judgment affected?
None of the above. I am acting based on my intuition or should I say my gut?
As it is everything is on track. No sign of distress. Hey, I'm just being me.
If people cannot accept me as who I am, that is tough.
-----------------------------------
Buddha's advice, "Take the middle path. Listen to her show but only write to her to express your thoughts as it comes."
In other words, I just flow with the situation.
Honestly, I just don't feel like it right now.
"That's fine. Only when you feel like it."
--------------------------------------
Yeah... I got to stop being needy. That is the main issue here. This is a PERFECT ending. With the TraXX Letter, the Twitter blocked, my letter to Taiko, and seriously, with 24/7 Continuous working EXTREMELY WELL, what else should I ask for? On top of that, today is BJ's most glorious day.
Once I am fully cured of limerence, I will come to my *[my] senses.
* Sarah, if Els want to contact me, she knows where I am. After all, I can always write to her when the time is opportune.
I have to move on. I have my Vision Quest to think of.
This is my final thought on this matter: I WANT TO START FRESH. I want to be the Athlete Warrior I envisioned to be. I KIV Els for a while; until I run my 21 km Hill Run in September.
Twitter was not blocked.
-------------------------------------------
OK fine then, I just maintain my communication with Els via her private Twitter and email.
No big deal. I just adopt the attitude of I don't give a fuck.
Talking to Els makes me happy. So I will follow Buddha's advice.
mm
No comments:
Post a Comment