I thought I can finish 2 packets of rice. No can do. I was so full after the first packet that I literally repelled the second pack.
Today is averaging out the weight again. I lost 2 kg this week. Not bad at all. I need to break the bronze category.
At the rate I'm going, I need 4 weeks to hit my goal.
----------------------------------
Today I relax a bit. I start exercising at 6:30 am. I'm doing the Veni Vidi Vici exercise. So no hurry.
Oh fuck... I might as well do it IMMEDIATELY...
I can't help it. It is already anchored in my mind that by 6:00 am I got to exercise.
That is a good habit to have. It becomes automatic.
Most importantly I managed to exercise today and I'm already adding weight training to my routine.
mm


No comments:
Post a Comment